India Business Innovations
Entrepreneurial India

I love the “Thank You Tour” of our President-Elect Donald J.Trump:

20-jpg-w110h73

Dear Readers,

As you all know that I was one of the volunteer in President-Elect Donald J Trump’s Presidential campaign.

As soon as I heard the news that our President-Elect Donald J.Trump and Vice-President Elect Mike Pence will be on a “Thank You Tour“, I was very happy.

Yesterday evening seeing the same movement once again, which I saw during the Election campaign when many of his supporters gathered at this historic event made me ecstatic. The event took place at the U.S. Bank Arena in Cincinnati, Ohio. I started feeling the emotions of people who benefited from the Carrier Deal. How happy they must be, when how this God’s Messenger President-Elect Donald J.Trump made a deal with Carrier. How our President-Elect made for many Christmas and Holidays great by this gesture. He kept roughly 1,000 jobs in Indiana instead being outsourced to Mexico. “Thank you Carrier,” Trump said, adding he will do that all over the country.

I have seen the calamity of losing a job.  I am so happy that these Carrier employees job is being saved.

I was watching live on Fox news TV Channel as well as on Facebook live.

Even commented on Facebook live during this event.

Some of my favorite Videos and News Links of this event are:

http://www.breitbart.com/2016-presidential-race/2016/12/02/donald-trump-stresses-unity-thank-tour-event-ohio/

http://www.hannity.com/articles/election-493995/watch-carrier-employee-thanks-donald-trump-15350281/

God Bless President-Elect Donald J.Trump and Vice-President-Elect Mike Pence

and

God Bless America

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!

Here is my Radio show link about how Christmas is celebrated in India:

http://www.iheart.com/show/209-Dr-Afshan-Hashmis-Radio-Sh/?episode_id=27848479

Enjoy reading this blog post and would love to hear from my readers in the comments section of this blog post.

With all the best regards,

Dr.Afshan Hashmi

20161120_162955.jpg

Best-Selling Author, Consultant ,TV and Radio Personality

Author: www.afshanhashmi.com

General: http://drafshanhashmi.com/

ACover-11 june 2015-JPEG Final (1)

No Responses to “I love the “Thank You Tour” of our President-Elect Donald J.Trump:”

Leave a Reply

