India Business Innovations
Entrepreneurial India

Congratulations to Shahid Kapoor famous Bollywood Star on his wedding-By Dr.Afshan Naheed Hashmi

Congratulations to Shahid Kapoor and Mira Rajput on their wedding:

Wedding of Bollywood Star Shahid Kapoor

Wedding of Bollywood Star Shahid Kapoor

Bollywood and Hollywood has always inspired me. Listening to Bollywood songs is one of my favorite recreational activity. One of my favorite Bollywood actor Shahid Kapoor got married and so I thought to write on my blog. Shahid is like a family to me.I know Shahid’s family very well. I am friends with two of his favorite aunts Najmee Zaidi and Zoya Zaidi. Najmee just send me this picture and so thought of sharing with you all. My friend Najmee looks gorgeous in the wedding who is standing extreme left.

To know more about Shahid Kapoor’s wedding please go to the following link:

http://indianexpress.com/photos/entertainment-gallery/meet-newlyweds-shahid-kapoor-and-mira-rajput-kapoor-first-pics-of-the-bridal-couple/ 

Best 
Dr.Afshan Naheed Hashmi
One Response to “Congratulations to Shahid Kapoor famous Bollywood Star on his wedding-By Dr.Afshan Naheed Hashmi”

  1. Congratulations Shahid.. Have a great married life…


Leave a Reply

